Skip to content

ELTON JOHN Too Low For Zero LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. 5707084

1. Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year) (Side A)

2. I'm Still Standing (Side A)

3. Too Low For Zero (Side A)

4. Religion

5. I Guess That s Why They Call It The Blues (Side A)

6. Crystal (Side B)

7. Kiss The Bride (Side B)

8. Whipping Boy (Side B)

9. Saint (Side B)

10. One More Arrow (Side B)