Skip to content

Elton John Here & There Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. 6785813
Track Listing:

1. Skyline Pigeon
2. Border Song
3. Honky Cat
4. Love Song (With Lesley Duncan)
5. Crocodile Rock
6. Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
7. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
8. Bennie and the Jets
9. Take Me to the Pilot