Skip to content

Elton John Diamonds Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. 5768194


1. Your Song
2. Tiny Dancer
3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
4. Crocodile Rock
5. Daniel
6. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
8. Candle in the Wind
9. Bennie and the Jets
10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
11. Don't Go Breaking My Heart [feat. Kiki Dee]
12. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
13. Song for Guy
14. Blue Eyes
15. I'm Still Standing
16. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
17. Nikita
18. Sacrifice
19. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me [feat. George Michael]
20. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
21. Are You Ready for Love?

Diamonds is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Elton John. Kicking off with the ever-stunning Your Song, this definitive collection brings together all the landmark hits of one of the greatest songbooks of all time, including Tiny Dancer, Rocket Man, Candle in the Wind, Don’t Go Breaking My Heart, Sacrifice and Can You Feel the Love Tonight?. Making its first ever appearance on a Best Of, meanwhile, is Elton’s duet with George Michael on the classic Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me.