Skip to content
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!

Electric Light Orchestra Very Best of ELO All Over The World Vinyl LP 2016

Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Cat no. 88985312351


Side A
1. Mr. Blue Sky
2. Evil Woman
3. Don't Bring Me Down
4. Sweet Talkin' Woman
5. Shine a Little Love

Side B
1. Turn to Stone
2. The Diary of Horace Wimp
3. Confusion
4. Hold on Tight
5. Livin' Thing

Side C
1. Telephone Line
2. All over the World
3. Wild West Hero
4. Showdown
5. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle

Side D
1. Xanadu
2. Rockaria!
3. Strange Magic
4. Alright
5. Rock "n" Roll Is King

The Electric Light Orchestra were one of the biggest and most successful bands of the late 1970s and have sold well over 5 MILLION albums in the UK alone - producing a massive string of hit singles and albums along the way.

From "Evil Woman", "Don't Bring Me Down" and "Mr Blue Sky" to "Livin' Thing" and “Sweet Talkin’ Woman", this Double LP - 20 track VERY BEST OF compilation contains a string of hits that most bands would envy, and is an excellent introduction (or re-introduction!) to this legendary band.