Skip to content

ELECTRIC WIZARD Wizard Bloody Wizard LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. SPINE754235

See You In Hell
Hear The Sirens Scream
The Reaper
Wicked Caresses
Mourning Of The Magicians

Wizard Bloody Wizard is the ninth studio album from doom metal titans Electric Wizard. Produced by guitarist / vocalist Jus Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn, this six-track, all-analogue affair is the follow up to 2014’s Time to Die.

When Electric Wizard put out Time to Die, the atmosphere in the camp was bleak; faced with various behind-the-scenes goings-on, the core creative team of Oborn and Buckingham were faced with a stark choice - go under or fight back… which they did. Fast forward three years, and 2017 finds the group in a less-haunted space, spectres from the past now laid to rest and new plans underway.