Skip to content

Easy Life - Junk Food Vinyl LP Indies Ltd Ketchup Red 2020

Cat no. 848479

BBC Sounds of 2020 - finished 2nd:

Track Listing
Side A
1. 7 Magpies
2. Nice Guys
3. Sangria
4. LS6

Side B:
5. Dead Celebrities
6. Earth
7. Spiders

On Limited Edition Red Ketchup Vinyl

As per the band’s previous output it combines groovy elements of hip-hop, funk, soul, jazz and R&B into an infectious blend of modern essential pop – spearheaded by their talismanic singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Murray Matravers. 2 tracks taken from the mixtape. ‘Earth’ and ‘Nice Guys’, have already been named Hottest Record In The World by Annie Mac on her BBC Radio 1 show.

The latest track from the EP is a funk-laden groovy collab with Brit newcomer Arlo Parks called ‘Sangria’. The EP is completed by upcoming single ‘Dead Celebrities’ and 3 other brand new tracks.