Skip to content

DYING FETUS Reign Supreme Vinyl LP 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 781676717613

1. Invert the Idols
2. Subjected to a Beating
3. Second Skin
4. From Womb to Waste
5. Dissidence
6. In the Trenches
7. Devout Atrocity
8. Revisionist Past
9. The Blood of Power

Released in 2012, Reign Supreme is the seventh studio album by the Maryland, USA, death metal band Dying Fetus.