Skip to content

DYING FETUS Descend Into Depravity Vinyl LP 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 781676705412

1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd's Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
5. Atrocious By Nature
6. Descend Into Depravity
7. At What Expense
8. Ethos Of Coercion

Released in 2009, Descend into Depravity is the sixth studio album by Maryland, USA, death metal band Dying Fetus.