Skip to content


Sold out
Cat no. AISR4564171.1

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nightcall (Feat. Lovefoxxx) - Kavinsky
  2. Under Your Spell - Desire
  3. A Real Hero (Feat. Electric Youth) - College
  4. Oh My Love (Feat. Katyna Ranieri)
  5. Tick of the Clock - Chromatics
  6. Rubber Head
  7. I Drive
  8. He Had a Good Time
  9. They Broke His Pelvis
  10. Kick Your Teeth
  11. Where's the Deluxe Version?
  12. See You in Four
  13. After the Chase
  14. Hammer
  15. Wrong Floor
  16. Skull Crushing
  17. My Name On a Car
  18. On the Beach
  19. Bride of Deluxe

The score for movie Drive was composed by Cliff Martinez, a recognized American composer and former drummer most known for his work with the Red Hot Chili Peppers. The film is based on the book Drive by James Sallis. Among many other awards, director Nicolas Winding Refn won Best Director at the Cannes Film Festival, and was nominated for a Palme d’Or, and the film was also nominated for an Oscar.