Skip to content

Dr Feelgood - Malpractice Vinyl LP Red Colour 2016

Cat no. GRAND09R


  1. I Can Tell
  2. Going Back Home
  3. Back In The Night
  4. Another Man
  5. Rolling And Tumbling
  6. Don't Let Your Daddy Know
  7. 1. Watch Your Step
  8. Don't You Just Know It
  9. Riot In Cell Block No.9
  10. Because You're Mine
  11. You Shouldn't Call The Doctor (If You Can't Afford The Bills)
First released on vinly in 1975 and then on CD in 1990 by Grand Records, Malpractice is now available again on coloured vinyl and shows off the mastery of guitarist Wilko Johnson's songs alongside such inspired covers as Riot in Cell Block #9. And of course his Stonesy playing takes no prisoners. A strictly limited edition of 1,000 pressed on Red vinyl.