Skip to content


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. DRRLP63000



A1 The Chronic (Intro) 1:57
A2 ____ Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') 4:52
A3 Let Me Ride 4:21
A4 The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33
A5 Nuthin' But A "G" Thang 3:58
A6 Deeez Nuuuts 5:06
A7 Lil' Ghetto Boy 5:27
B1 A Nigga Witta Gun 3:28
B2 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat 3:48
B3 The $20 Sack Pyramid 2:53
B4 Lyrical Gangbang 4:04
B5 High Powered 2:44
B6 The Doctor's Office 1:04
B7 Stranded On Death Row 4:47
B8 The Roach (The Chronic Outro) 4:36
B9 Bitches Ain't Shit 4:48

1992 Interscope Records
Manufactured and distributed by Priority Records, Inc.
Printed in the U.S.A.

Mixed at Larrabee Sound Studios
Recorded at Death Row Studios
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering

"Let Me Ride" contains a sample of "Mothership Connection" written by G. Clinton, B. Collins, B. Worrell
"Nuthin' But A "G" Thang" contains a sample of "I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You" written by L. Hayward
"Lil' Ghetto Boy" contains a sample of "Little Ghetto Boy" written by E. DeRouen, E. Howard performed by Donny Hathaway
"A Nigga Witta Gun" contains a sample of "Master Plan" written by R. Bell, K. Bell, D. White, W. Beckett, M. Cheek, C. Cheek, D. Duarte, K. Lassite, R. Wright and "Bitter Sweet" written by J. Hammond
"Lyrical Gangbang contains a sample of "Valdez In The Country" written by D. Hathaway, performed by The Night Lighters
"Stranded On Death Row" contains a sample of "Do Your Thing" written by I. Hayes
"The Roach" contains a sample of "P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)" written by G. Clinton, B. Collins, B. Worrell

Track B9 is not mentioned on the cover and labels.