Skip to content

Downfall of Gaia Ethic of Radical Finitude Vinyl LP New 2019

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 156361
Track Listing

1. Seduced by...2. The Grotesque Illusion of Being3. We Pursue the Serpent of Time4. Guided Through a Starless Night5. As Our Bones Break to the Dance6. Of Withering Violet Leaves