Skip to content

Disturbed - The Sickness Vinyl LP 20Th Ann Ltd Clear New Out 10/07/20

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 0093624892786
Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 10th July 2020* and will not ship before this date (*maybe subject to changes)

Track Listing

Disc 1, Side A
1. Voices
2. The Game
3. Stupify
4. Down with the Sickness
5. Violence Fetish
6. Fear

Disc: 1, Side B
1. Numb
2. Want
3. Conflict
4. Shout 2000
5. Droppin' Plates
6. Meaning of Life

Disturbed celebrate the 20th anniversary of their incredible debut album 'The Sickness' with this limited LP pressed on black cloud smoky vinyl. It includes the single 'Down With the Sickness'.