Skip to content

DISTURBED Immortalized LP Vinyl NEW

Sold out
Cat no. RPRW550136.1

Disc: 1
1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You're Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
Disc: 2
1. Fire It Up
2. The Sound Of Silence
3. Never Wrong
4. Who Taught You How To Hate

Sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Featuring the single 'The Vengeful One', the album debuted at #8 in the UK Albums Chart.