Skip to content

Dionne Warwick Dont Make Me Over Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. ACV2097
Track Listing:

1. Don't Make Me Over
2. It's Love That Really Counts
3. Unlucky
4. Make It Easy On Yourself
5. The Love of a Boy
6. Mr. Heartbreak
7. Put Yourself in My Place
8. Shall I Tell Her
9. Getting Ready for the Heartbreak
10. Oh Lord, What Are You Doing to Me
11. Zip-a-dee-doo-dah
12. Make the Music Play
13. If You See Bill