Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Dido No Angel Vinyl LP National Album Day 2021

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 19439927501
National Album Day Release

Sliver Colour Vinyl


1. Here With Me
2. Hunter
3. Don t Think of Me
4. My Lover s Gone
5. All You Want
6. Thank You
7. Honestly OK
8. Slide
9. Isobel
10. I m No Angel
11. My Life
12. Take My Hand (Bonus Track)

'No Angel' is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Dido. Originally released on 1 June 1999 in the United States, the album found a mass audience when it was released worldwide in February 2001. By 2003, the album had sold more than 15 million copies worldwide and was the second best-selling album of the 2000s in the UK. As of 2015 'No Angel' is the 27th best-selling album in UK chart history. This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid silver coloured vinyl.