Skip to content

Diagrams - Chromatics Vinyl LP 2015

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. FTH212LP

Track Listing:

A1. Phantom Power
A2. Gentle Morning Song
A3. Desolation
A4. Chromatics
A5. You Can Talk To Me
A6. Shapes
B1. Dirty Broken Bliss
B2. Serpent
B3. The Light And The Noise
B4. Brain
B5. Just A Hair's Breadth