Skip to content

Devil Master Manifestations Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0781676741717
Track Listing:

Side A
1. The Devil Master (Devil is Your Master)
2. Distorted Paths / Fear the Future Gleam
3. Failure to Die
4. Sex with Succubus

Side B
1. Inhabit the Corpse
2. Obscene Charade
3. Gates of Pain
4. Blood On My Shroud