Skip to content

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Vinyl LP LTD White Colour 2019

Cat no. 7798835

Opaque White Marbled Vinyl in a Gatefold Sleeve

Track Listing:

1. An Evening I Will Not Forget
2. All My Friends
3. Power Over Me
4. What Have I Done
5. Moments Passed
6. The Corner
7. Lost
8. Rome
9. Outnumbered
10. Dancing Under Red Skies
11. Outgrown
12. Redemption
13. Without Fear

Dermot Kennedy is an emerging singer songwriter from County Dublin in Ireland. He has been playing guitar and singing for about 6 years now and in the past 12 months has started writing his own unique style of material. His soulful voice coupled with the clear and poetic lyrics of his songs gives Dermot a unique sound that is not directly comparable to any other artist.