Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Def Leppard The Hysteria Singles Ltd  7

Def Leppard The Hysteria Singles Ltd 7" Box Set New 2018

Regular price £49.99 Pre-Order Price

Track Listing

1. Women / Tear It Down (US Version)
2. Animal / I Wanna Be Your Hero (US Version)
3. Hysteria / Ride in To the Sun (Int Version)
4. Pour Some Sugar on Me / Ring of Fire (US Version)
5. Love Bites / Billy's Got A Gun (Live)(Int Version)
6. Armageddon It / Release Me (Can Version)
7. Rocket / Women (Live) (US Version)
8. Excitable / Run Riot (Album Version)
9. Love and Affection / Don't Shoot Shotgun (Album Version)
10. Animal / Tear It Down (Spanish Version)