Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £31.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£31.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Cat no. KRK104.1

Track Listings

1. Dungtitled (In a Major)

2. Articulate Silences, Pt. 1

3. Articulate Silences, Pt. 2

4. The Evil That Never Arrived

5. Apreludes (In C Sharp Major)

6. Don't Bother They're Here

7. Dopamine Clouds Over Craven Cottage

8. Even If You're Never Awake (Deuxi Me)

9. Even (Out)

10. A Meaningful Moment Through a Meaning (Less) Process

11. Another Ballad for Heavy Lids

12. The Daughters of Quiet Minds

13. Hiberner Toujours

14. That Finger on Your Temple Is the Barrel of My Raygun

15. Humectez la Mouture

16. Tippy's Demise

17. The Mouthchew

18. December Hunting for Vegetarian Fuckface



The second full-length outing from Atlanta's Deerhunter, and their first for Kranky. Twelve tracks recorded during two very different one-day sessions that explore the hypnotic states induced by ambient and minimalist music via the klang and propulsion of garage rock. Also included is the tracks from the brand new four-track Fluorescent Grey EP. Both releases scored Best New Music on Pitchfork.