Skip to content

Deep Purple - Live In Rome Vinyl LP Ltd Colour New 2019

Cat no. 0214547EMU
Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Fireball
3. Into The Fire
4. Hard Lovin' Man
5. Vincent Price
6. Strange Kind Of Woman
7. Contact Lost

Disc: 2
1. All The Time In The World
2. The Well-Dressed Guitar
3. The Mule
4. Bodyline
5. Lazy
6. Above And Beyond
7. No One Came

Disc: 3
1. Key Solo
2. Perfect Strangers
3. Space Truckin'
4. Smoke On The Water
5. Hush
6. Bass Solo
7. Black

The Soundboard Series finally enters its second round! This time it takes the audience back to the Now What?! Tour of 2013, when Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Steve Morse and Don Airey celebrated their first album after the passing of former bandmate and good friend Jon Lord. 'Live in Rome 2013' captures an energetic and emotional performance by the masters of Classic Rock featuring musical highlights from their now 5 decades-spanning career.