Skip to content

Dean Martin & Frank Sinatra Sing Country & Western Classics Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. CATLP148
Track Listing:

1. My Rifle, My Pony and Me
2. Night Train to Memphis
3. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Radio Broadcast)
4. Face in a Crowd
5. Ain't Gonna Try Anymore
6. South of the Border
7. The Story of Life (All This Is Mine)
8. Rio Bravo
9. They Came to Cordura
10. Wait for Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
11. That Lucky Old Sun
12. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Radio Broadcast)
13. Granada
14. I'm an Old Cowhand (Radio Broadcast)
15. Goodnight, Irene
16. Home On the Range