Skip to content

DEAD OR ALIVE Unbreakable Fragile Remixes LP Vinyl NEW 2LP 180gm clear RSD 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. DOALP09


A1 Turn Around And Count 2 Ten (Y&Co."B" Mix)7:54

A2 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Zi Zone Mix)4:35

A3 My Heart Goes Bang (Love Machine Remix)5:05


B1 Something In My House (Deadend Of Eurasia Mix)5:42

B2 Hit And Run Lover (Ventura Mix)5:01


C1 Isn't It A Pity (Bustard Remix)5:15

C2 I Paralyze (B4 Za Beat Remix)6:35

C3 Blue Christmas (P.K.G. Remix)4:32


D1 Lover Come Back To Me (Earthquake Mix)9:31

D2 Just What I Always Wanted (R.M. Hyper Techno Mix)4:47


Exclusive Record Store Day 2017 release!

Limited Edition Reissue of the 2001 remix album which was previously unreleased on vinyl...

Double LP, 180gm on clear vinyl.