Skip to content

David Bowie - I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour '74) Vinyl LP RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. 0190295314170

Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

Taken from recently discovered sources in The David Bowie Archive®, I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74) was recorded mostly during David's performance at the Michigan Palace, Detroit on 20th October, 1974, with the encores taken from the Municipal Auditorium, Nashville on 30th November, 1974.

Track Listing

A1. Introduction - Memory Of A Free Festival
A2. Rebel Rebel
A3. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)
A4. Sorrow
A5. Changes
A6. 1984
B1. Moonage Daydream
B2. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
B3. Love Me Do / The Jean Genie
B4. Young Americans
C1. Can You Hear Me
C2. It’s Gonna Be Me
C3. Somebody Up There Likes Me
C4. Suffragette City
D1. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide
D2. Panic In Detroit
D3. Knock On Wood
D4. Foot Stompin' / I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate / Foot Stompin'
D5. Diamond Dogs / It’s Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) / Diamond Dogs