Skip to content

DAVID BOWIE Blackstar 12" Black LP VINYL NEW

Cat no. 88875173871


  1. Blackstar
  2. 'Tis a Pity She Was a Whore
  3. Lazarus
  4. Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)
  5. Girl Loves Me
  6. Dollar Days
  7. I Can't Give Everything Away

Black star is the twenty-fifth studio album by English musician David Bowie, and the last to be released prior to his death.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>