Skip to content

Daniel Avery Together In Static Vinyl LP Due Out 24/06/21

Cat no. PHLP14
Please note this is a pre-order item due for release on 24th June, 2021.


1. Crystal Eyes
2. Yesterday Faded
3. Nowhere Sound
4. The Pursuit of Joy
5. Fountain of Peace
6. Together In Static
7. A Life That Is Your Own
by Daniel Avery
8. Hazel and Gold
9. [hope comes in many forms]
10. Endless Hours
11. Midnight Sun