Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £18.99 - Original price £18.99
Original price
£18.99 - £18.99
Current price £18.99
Cat no. FFR8LP
Track Listings
1. BMI
2. Peers
3. Daughter Track
4. Cyber Bullies
5. Managed
6. In the Seine
7. Waves
8. Pro-filing
9. White Collar
10. Body Mass Index

Dad Rocks! aka Icelandic Denmark-resident Sn?var Njall Albertsson. This collection forms the ambitious follow up to Dad Rocks!' debut, 'Mount Modern', which was hailed as one of the finest independent albums of the year upon its release, and is now on a second vinyl pressing. 'Year Of The Flesh' builds upon its charming, heartfelt lyrics and earworm tunes with the addition of a bigger band, a 20-part girl choir and some lush orchestration. 'Year Of The Flesh' will only see Dad Rocks! audience continue to grow, with an extensive European tour in the pipeline. The CD comes in digisleeve including an 8 page booklet, the LP-vinyl is a 180 gram pressing and has a download coupon included.