Skip to content

Creedence Clearwater Revival Cosmos Factory Vinyl LP Reissue 2015

September Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £13.99
Cat no. 1884021

Track Listing

1. Ramble Tamble
2. Before You Accuse Me
3. Travelin' Band
4. Ooby Dooby
5. Lookin' Out My Back Door
6. Run Through the Jungle
7. Up Around the Bend
8. My Baby Left Me
9. Who'll Stop the Rain
10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
11. Long As I Can See the Light