Skip to content

Cream - BBC Sessions Vinyl LP Limited Numbered White & Cream Colour Edition 2019

Sold out
Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99
Current price £19.99
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Cat no. 7734197

Track Listing

1. Sweet Wine (BBC Sessions)
2. Eric Clapton Interview 1
3. Wrapping Paper (BBC Sessions)
4. Rollin' And Tumblin' (BBC Sessions)
5. Steppin' Out (BBC Sessions)
6. Crossroads (BBC Sessions)
7. Cat's Squirrel (BBC Sessions)
8. Traintime (BBC Sessions)
9. I'm So Glad (BBC Sessions)
10. Lawdy Mama (BBC Sessions)
11. Eric Clapton Interview 2
12. I Feel Free (BBC Sessions)
13. N.S.U. (BBC Sessions)
14. Four Until Late (BBC Sessions)
15. Strange Brew (BBC Sessions)
16. Eric Clapton Interview 3
17. Tales Of Brave Ulysses (BBC Sessions)
18. We're Going Wrong (BBC Sessions)
19. Eric Clapton Interview 4
20. Born Under A Bad Sign (BBC Sessions)
21. Outside Woman Blues (BBC Sessions)
22. Take It Back (BBC Sessions)
23. Sunshine Of Your Love (BBC Sessions)
24. Politician (BBC Sessions)
25. SWLABR (BBC Session)
26. Steppin' Out (BBC Sessions)

Cream – BBC Sessions was originally released in 2003 and until now hasn’t been available on vinyl. This limited edition, numbered, coloured (white and cream) 2LP vinyl set contains 22 tracks and 4 interviews recorded live at the BBC studios in London. Between 21 October 1966 and 9 January 1968, Cream recorded eight sessions for the BBC radio network, selected highlights from seven of which are featured in chronological order on this collection. All housed in a gatefold sleeve.