Skip to content

Counting Crows August & Everything After Vinyl LP New 2017

Sold out
Cat no. 5709765

Track Listing

Round Here
Mr Jones
Perfect Blue Buildings
Anna Begins
Time And Time Again
Rain King
Sullivan Street
Ghost Train
Raining In Baltimore
A Murder Of One

Double Vinyl - 45rpm includes a download code

August and Everything After is the debut studio album by American rock band Counting Crows, initally released September 14, 1993 on Geffen Records.

The album cover depicts handwritten lyrics to a song called "August and Everything After", but the band decided against featuring the song on the album of the same name; it was not until over a decade later that it was played as part of one of their live concerts.