Skip to content

Conor Oberst ?Ruminations Vinyl LP New 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0075597944730

Track Listing

A1 Tachycardia
A2 Barbary Coast (Later)
A3 Gossamer Thin
A4 Counting Sheep
A5 Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
B1 The Rain Follows The Plow
B2 A Little Uncanny
B3 Next Of Kin
B4 You All Loved Him Once
B5 Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out

Includes download code and lyric sheet.