Skip to content

Communions Blue Vinyl LP Coloured Indies Only 2017

Cat no. FP1592-4

1. Come On, I’m Waiting
2. Today
3. Passed You By
4. She’s A Myth
5. Midnight Child
6. Got To Be Free
7. Don’t Hold Anything Back
8. Take It All
9. It’s Like Air
10. Eternity
11. Alarm Clocks

This 12" LP is only available via Independent retailers like us!! Beautiful blue smoke coloured LP Vinyl.