Skip to content

Coldplay Parachutes Vinyl LP Yellow Colour Pre-Order 20/11/20

Cat no. 0190295182502

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 20th November 2020

Limited one-off pressing on yellow vinyl

Celebrating 20 years since it’s original release, Parlophone are issuing a limited edition, coloured (translucent yellow), heavyweight vinyl pressing of their number one debut album.

Track Listing:

Side A.
1. Don't Panic
2. Shiver
3. Spies
4. Sparks
5. Yellow

Side B.
1. Trouble
2. Parachutes
3. High Speed
4. We Never Change
5. Everything's Not Lost
6. Life Is For Living