Skip to content

Cola Boyy Prosthetic Boombox Vinyl LP Red Colour Due Out 18/06/21

Cat no. REC175LP
Please note this is a pre-order item due for release on 18th June, 2021.


1. Don't Forget Your Neighborhood
2. Mailbox
3. Song for the Mister
4. Roses
5. For the Last Time
6. You Can Do It
7. Mink
8. One of These Winters Will Take Me
9. Go the Mile
10. Kid Born in Space