Skip to content

Cocteau Twins - Heaven or Las Vegas Vinyl LP Reissue 2014

Cat no. CAD3420

Track Listing

1. Cherry-Coloured Funk
2. Pitch The Baby
3. Iceblink Luck
4. Fifty-Fifty Clown
5. Heaven Or Las Vegas
6. I Wear Your Ring
7. Fotzepolitic
8. Wolf in the Breast
9. Road, River & Rail
10. Frou-frou Foxes in Midsummer Fires

Sixth studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. The album is noteworthy for the musical evolution that the band displayed at the time, with their work becoming more accessible. It peaked at number seven on the UK Albums Chart and number 99 on the US Billboard 200, becoming the band's most commercially successful release.