Skip to content


Sold out
Cat no. INV143LP
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Trial By Fire
2. Welcome to Kyrat
3. Into the Fire
4. Sudden Trouble
5. The Target
6. Take Down
7. No Respite
8. Secrets of the Goddess
9. The Mountain Watches
10. Unfamiliar Paths
11. Awash in the Day
12. Every Road an Exit
13. The Hard Road
14. One By One
15. Sabal's Suite
Disc: 2
1. Predator's Way
2. Here They Come
3. Once More With Teeth
4. Lives to Spare
5. Royal Reception
6. Prisoners of Despair
7. Anita's Rage
8. The Moon's Light
9. Victory By Inches
10. What Is Sacred...
11. Blood of Faith
12. A Sermon of Bullets
13. Painted in Blood
14. The Whisper of My Blade
15. Bhadra's Suite

The soundtrack to the Ubisoft video game FAR CRY 4 now released on limited edition, multicoloured triple vinyl, with music from acclaimed Hollywood composer Cliff Martinez, limited to 1500 units. The album will be released with 45 minutes of bonus material not included on the digital release, and will be issued on tripled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve along with a download card. The colours are as follows: Solid Orange / Solid Blue / Solid Green vinyl. Invada have also been involved in several Cliff Martinez projects, with their own release of the popular soundtracks to crime thriller DRIVE and science fiction film SOLARIS. Cliff Martinez has recently finished scoring the critically-acclaimed Showtime TV show THE KNICK, with his anachronistic music being recognised as one of the key elements of the show's success. FAR CRY 4 is Cliff's first foray into the world of video game music.