Skip to content

Clean Bandit What Is Love? Double Vinyl LP 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 0190295552565
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
2. Baby (feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi)
3. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
4. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)

Side B
1. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
2. Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
3. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
4. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)

Side C
1. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
2. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
3. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
4. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)

Side D
1. 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
2. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
3. Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)
4. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)