Skip to content
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!

Cidny Bullens Little Pieces Vinyl LP Opaque Colour 2023

Cat no. LPKRSN011C
Opaque Colour Vinyl


1. Little Pieces
2. Sugartown
3. Not With You
4. Call Me By My Name
5. Laugh In The Rain
6. Lucky For Me
7. Healing The Break
8. Purgatory Road
9. Walkin' Through This World
10. The Gender Line
11. Crack The Sky

This two-time Grammy nominee's career has taken Cidny from singing back-up on tour with Elton John, working with Bob Dylan, Rod Stewart, and singing three lead vocals on the "Grease" movie soundtrack to having nine critically acclaimed solo albums, including the award winning Somewhere Between Heaven and Earth. Cid's friends on the albums include friends Bonnie Raitt, Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, Bryan Adams, Emmylou Harris, Delbert McClinton, and Sir Elton John himself. Cidny has also co-written many Country songs in Nashville, including Radney Foster's hit "Hammer and Nails". Since 2007, Cidny has been one-third of "super-group", The Refugees with Wendy Waldman and Deborah Holland.

In 2011, Cidny made the difficult and daunting decision to start transitioning from female to male, from Cindy to Cidny. He has written and has been performing his one-person theatrical show Somewhere Between: Not An Ordinary Life all over the U.S. An award-winning documentary short about his life called The Gender Line screened at major film festivals around the world from 2019-2022. Cid will be releasing his first album as "Cidny Bullens" Little Pieces in the fall of 2023.