Skip to content

Chrome Division One Last Ride Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0727361458218
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Return from the Wastelands
2. So Fragile
3. Walk Away in Shame
4. Back in Town
5. You Are Dead to Me
6. The Call
7. I'm on Fire Tonight

Side B
1. Staying Until the End
2. This One Is Wild
3. One Last Ride
4. We Drink
5. Towards the Unknown
6. Esta noche va a quemar