Skip to content

Christopher Lennertz - The Boys Sound Track Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Original price £46.99 - Original price £46.99
Original price
£46.99 - £46.99
Current price £46.99
Cat no. MOND186
Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Translucent Alive
2. Truck Robbery
3. Butcher
4. Starlight
5. On the Trail
6. Homelander and Stillwell
7. Race of the Century
8. Boys Arrive
9. Hughie Stalls Starlight
10. Maeve Spars
11. Start the Race
12. Popclaw Climaxes
13. Hijacking
14. Kidnapping Translucent
15. Sputnik Crash
16. Translucent Explodes
17. Hughie Trashes Room
18. Translucent Visits Hughie
19. Planting Bug Plan
20. Dock Patrol
21. I'm the Hero
22. Vought
23. Starlight Team Up
24. Frenchie's First Kill
25. Homelander's Speech

Disc: 2
1. Butcher's Pep Talk
2. Rescue the Female
3. Frenchie Lost Female
4. Dead Shooter
5. Hospital Shootout
6. Graveside Sledgehammer
7. Maeve's Girlfriend
8. Nicu
9. Tent Confrontation
10. Starlight's Speech
11. Come In
12. State Music No. 1
13. Kimiko's Backstory
14. Subway Chase
15. Mesmer and Homelander
16. The Mesmerizer
17. Butcher Tells Hughie
18. Hughie Kisses Starlight
19. Robin's Memory
20. SBS
21. Always a Choice
22. Super Terrorist
23. A-train Shows Up
24. Shoot Out
25. I Got Teddy

Mondo, and Madison Gate records are proud to present Christopher Lennertz score to the Amazon Original Series: THE BOYS. Based on the graphic novel of the same name, THE BOYS tackles our modern obsession with superheroes in media with a biting satire of modern politics and the abuse of power from a fictional League of heroes who may need to be taken down a peg. Christopher Lennertz (Agent Carter, Lost In Space) has composed a blistering, propulsive score for the darkly comedic series that adeptly parodies the musical landscape of propaganda, all while being a terrific soundtrack to the ensuing action drama that unfolds when the 'Supes' collide with the titular anti-heroes tasked with being their checks and balances.