Skip to content

Christine and The Queens La vita nuova Ltd Crystal Clear Pink Vinyl 2020

Cat no. BEC5650756

Limited Pink Vinyl EP



Side A

A1. People, I’ve Been Sad
A2. Je disparais dans tes bras
A3. Mountains (We Met)

Side B

B1. Nada
B2. La Vita Nuova (feat. Caroline Polachek)
B3. I Disappear In Your Arms (Bonus Track)

Following her unexpected new single ‘People, I’ve been sad’ earlier this month, Christine and the Queens unveils a surprise new EP. La vita nuova - a prospect for a new life - draws strength from extreme vulnerability. Produced by Christine and the Queens and Ash Workman.