Skip to content

Chris Robinson Brotherhood Bettys Midwestern Magic Blends Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. SAR21LP

Track Listing:

Disc A
1. Forever As the Moon
2. Down Home Girl
3. Shadow Cosmos
4. Narcissus Soaking Wet

Disc B
1. Precious, Precious
2. Magic Carpet Ride
3. Someday Past the Sunset
4. New Cannonball Rag

Disc C
1. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
2. Ain't It Hard But Fair
3. California Hymn
4. Let It Bleed