Skip to content

Charlie Coombes - All In The End Is Harvest Vinyl LP RSD Aug New 2020

Cat no. 12FVP20201

Track Listing:

A1     Clockwork     
A2     Animal Heart     
A3     Flycatcher     
A4     Dead Helicopter     
A5     Full Circle     
B1     Bring The Shotgun     
B2     Mirrors     
B3     The Pendulum     
B4     All In The End     
C1     Far From The Sea     
D1     Dead Helicopter (Raw Version)

All In The End Is Harvest is the fourth studio album from Charly Coombes, written and recorded in São Paulo, Brazil. The album is a return to roots for Coombes, with a fresh, high energy sound that hints at his beginnings, on the road with Supergrass, The New Breed and 22-20s. With performances from his brothers and Supergrass members, Gaz & Rob Coombes, and Ride's Loz Colbert, All In The End Is Harvest calls on Coombes' background as a pianist and brings an organic, warm and complex approach to a modern rock and roll album.

In Coombes' words: "The album is about reconnections and coming full circle, not just with the lyrical content and concept, but also in getting together with friends and family for the first time on a record.I think it's a very honest album – it was a joy to write and record."