Skip to content

Charli XCX - How I'm Feeling Now Vinyl LP Neon Orange Colour 2020

Sold out
Original price £20.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. 0190295209285
Neon Orange Colour Vinyl
Track Listing
  1. pink diamond
  2. forever
  3. claws
  4. 7 years (feat. BJ Burton)
  5. detonate
  6. enemy
  7. i finally understand
  8. c2.0
  9. party 4 u
  10. anthems
  11. visions
Charli XCX's 2020 album 'How I'm Feeling Now' pressed on neon orange vinyl, housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve.
Over the course of her trailblazing career, Charli XCX has earned critical acclaim for her forward-thinking musical output and refreshing entrepreneurial spirit that has seen her carve her own lane on the global pop circuit. A singer, songwriter, video director, documentary maker, radio host and record label boss, Charli’s story is one of an artist continuing to succeed without compromise.