Skip to content

Charle Mingus Mingus Ah Um Vinyl LP Brand New 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. DOL717HP
Track Listing

A1 Better Git It In Your Soul
A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
A3 Boogie Stop Shuffle
A4 Self-Portrait In Three Colors
A5 Open Letter To Duke
B1 Bird Calls
B2 Fables Of Faubus
B3 Pussy Cat Dues
B4 Jelly Roll

Picture Disc Vinyl LP