We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50

Carousel Show The World Vinyl 2017

Regular price £9.99 Offer Price

Release : ASSAI #1


Side 1

1. See You Go

2. Home

3. Stay


Side 2

1. You Told Me

2. Friend

3. Feeling (Piano Version)

Six-track 12” EP released on Saturday 22nd April, 2017 by Assai Recordings.

From Record Store Day debut to record deal in under a year…

Dundee newcomers Carousel have been hotly tipped for success, since bursting  on to the Scottish music scene in late April 2016, from the likes of Jim Gellatly (the voice of New Music in Scotland) and Charlie Ashcroft (Amazing Radio).

Playing only a handful of gigs at Glasgow’s Tenement Trail and the world famous Kings Tut’s, a sold-out hometown launch show at Buskers, Dundee, and a storming debut in Inverness.

The aptly-titled new EP, ‘Show The World’ (which will be limited to 500 12” vinyl copies) features three brand new studio tracks; ‘Friend’ ‘You Told Me’ and ‘Stay’, plus ‘See You Go’, ‘Home’ and a piano demo of ‘Feeling’, also a new track.