Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Cat no. AGIT036
Track Listings
1. Peaking Duck
2. Wheel And Deal
3. Diamond in the Rough
4. Out To Sea
5. amfmpm
6. Too Close To Home
7. Similarities
8. It's Been Summer All Winter
9. The Barrier
10. Perdiddle
11. Realms

Out To Sea sees Carlton Melton expanding their vision of the psychedelia and free outrock sound of their previous output and push to their furthest horizons using waves of sound - from huge pounding rhythms, outta space riffage, gentle synth wave-riding, pastoral passages, searing shards of molten guitar, smothered ambience and gentle flowing guitar picking to lap at the shores of your senses. The Double LP version is coloured vinyl (one disc is blue/white - the surf and the other is transparent blue - out to sea!!!) packaged in a deluxe gatefold / spot varnished sleeve with a CD copy of the album and a poster.