We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Carla J Easton Impossible Stuff Vinyl LP New 2018

Carla J Easton Impossible Stuff Vinyl LP New 2018

Regular price £21.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

  1. Dreamers On the Run
  2. Impossible Stuff
  3. Lights in the Dark
  4. Meet Me in Paris
  5. Never Had the Words
  6. Wanting What I Can't Have
  7. Milk & Honey
  8. Girl from Before
  9. Vagabond
  10. Lullaby

Glasgow-based singer-songwriter Carla J. Easton follows the runaway sell-out and critically acclaimed success of her debut album Homemade Lemonade with her second solo offering Impossible Stuff. Produced by Howard Bilerman (Arcade Fire, Leonard Cohen and British Sea Power), Impossible Stuff sees Carla J. Easton maturing musically with this exceptional Spectoresque offering of ambitious symphonic sounds. The album was recorded in Montreal at the world renowned HOTEL2TANGO studios and features an array of amazingly talented people, including Fats Kaplin (Jack White/Beck), Mishka Stein (Patrick Watson Band) and Rishi Dhir (Elephant Stone/Mien).