Skip to content

Caribou Suddenly Vinyl LP 2020

Save £5.00
Original price £19.99
Current price £14.99
Cat no. SLANG50247LP

Since the release of Caribou's debut album The Milk of Human Kindness in 2005, Canadian composer Dan Snaith has worked tirelessly in crafting a wholly original sound. This, his fifth album under the Caribous moniker, is by far his simplest, most direct and in turn most gratifying album to date. Suddenly is an ambient delight, awash with beautiful harmonies and thoughtful meditations. For fans of Boards of Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Sister
2. You & I
3. Sunny's Time
4. New Jade
5. Home
6. Lime
7. Never Come Back
8. Filtered Grand Piano
9. Like I Loved You
10. Magpie
11. Ravi
12. Cloud Song